Supreme Court - District 2 Position 2

Counties: Adams, Amite, Clarke, Covington, Forrest, Franklin, George, Greene, Hancock, Harrison, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson Davis, Jones, Lamar, Lawrence, Lincoln, Marion, Pearl River, Perry, Pike, Simpson, Smith, Stone, Walthall, Wayne, Wilkinson



Dawn H. Beam (Incumbent) – MMPAC Endorsed

Justice Dawn H. Beam joined the Mississippi Supreme Court on February 16, 2016. Gov. Phil Bryant appointed her to fill the unexpired term of former Justice Randy Pierce. Beam was elected to a full eight-year term in November 2016. Justice Beam is married to Dr. Stephen Beam.

Get Involved with the Effort to Elect Justice Dawn Beam!

MMPAC and its endorsed candidates need your support! Get involved in any or all of the following ways:

- If you haven't already, <u>JOIN MMPAC!</u> We support candidates who will support your practice and your patients.
- **Donate to Justice Dawn Beam Supreme Court** by mailing a check to: Committee to Elect Dawn Beam, P.O. Box 15099, Hattiesburg, MS 39404 or by visiting https://www.justicebeam.ms/donate (corporate donations limited to \$1,000 per calendar year / individual donations limited to \$5,000 per calendar year).
- Put a **Justice Dawn Beam Supreme Court yard sign** or other campaign materials at your home or office. <u>Contact us</u> to request materials!
- Attend a Justice Dawn Beam Supreme Court campaign event in your area; email us to find out upcoming dates!
- **Tell your family and friends** that Mississippi physicians support Justice Dawn Beam and encourage them to do the same.
- Most importantly, <u>REGISTER TO VOTE</u> by October 7, 2024, and VOTE ON NOVEMBER 5, 2024!